Mississippi Department of Agriculture & Commerce Bureau of Plant Industry P.O. Box 5207, Mississippi State, MS 39762-5207 Phone: (662) 325-3392 Fax: (662) 325-3833 Email: BPISeed@mdac.ms.gov

QUARTERLY REPORT ON SEED SALES

(Promulgated in accordance with Section 69-3-6, Mississippi Code of 1972)

Quarter (select one):		
🗌 I, July 1–Sept. 30, 20		
🗌 II, Oct. 1 – Dec. 31, 20		
🗌 III, Jan. 1 – Mar. 31, 20		
□ IV, Apr. 1 – June 30, 20		
Date:	Seedsmen's Permit No:	
Company Name:		
Address:		
Total pounds of seed sold and/or distributed subjec	t to inspection fee:	lbs.
Inspection fee at \$ 0.10 per hundred pounds (100 lbs.) this quarter:		\$
Penalty fee at \$ 100.00 or 10% of the inspection fee due, whichever is greater (Assessed if not filed within 30 days after close of quarter)		\$
	Total amount enclosed	\$
I hereby certify that the information given herein is t	rue and correct.	
Name:		
Title:		
Phone: ()	ne: ()Signa	
Remit Payment to:		
Mississippi State Seed Laboratory		
P.O. Box 5207		
Mississippi State, MS 39762		